Beach hair don’t care

DSC_1550

 

DSC_1557

DSC_1565 DSC_1564DSC_1559DSC_1562DSC_1567

The floral short strikes again! Appears, I mean appears.. haha. As you may know, it is one of my favorite summer details, and I like to wear it at home, too. I combined it with a shirt. And finally, I added this pretty knitted cardigan. Perfect outfit for hot summer nights, a bbq party or chilling the beach. Ignore my “beach hair” looking like a haystack.
Guess this is my last summery post, ’cause summer is about to end in like 9 days. Soooo sad.

Have a nice weekend,

-A.

~

A virágos nadrág újra lecsap! Úgyértem megjelenik, igen.. Ahogy talán már tudjátok, ez az egyik kedvenc nyári ruhadarabom, és itthon is szeretem hordani. Egy inggel és egy cuki kötött kardigánnal kombináltam. Szerintem tökéletes szett meleg nyári estékre, grillpartira vagy a strandra. Tekintsetek el a szénakazalnak kinéző “strandhajamtól”:DDDD
Szerintem ez az utolsó nyárias post, mert ugye a nyár sajnos kb 9 napon belül véget ér.

Szép hétvégét,

-A.

 

Beach hair don’t care” bejegyzéshez egy hozzászólás

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

