Lately

Let the pictures speak. (: These are the last weeks of the school, tests and stuff. We will survive! Then it’s summeeeeeeeerrrrr…

The weather has been so nice, I could go out and enjoy the sun in my bikini. Not like my snow white color would change though, but I’m trying hard. haha

~

A képek beszélnek. (: Ezek az iskola utolsó hetei, dolgozatok meg minden. Túléljük, aztán itt a nyáááár…
Az idő olyan szép volt, hogy ki tudtam menni és élvezni a napot a fürdőruhámban. Nem mintha a hófehér bőröm változni tervezne amúgy, de azért próbálkozok:D

Image

Lately I found the perfect floral leggings. I was looking for floral leggings for years, but I never liked the print that certain ones had. But now I finally found it! And also those shoes, I wonder why I didn’t try them yet, I love them so much, so comfortable and simple!
~
Nemrég végre megtaláltam egy remek virágmintás cicanadrágot. Évek óta nézelődök, de mindig olyanokat találtam aminek nem tetszett a mintája. De most végre megvan! A cipőkről pedig annyit, hogy fogalmam sincs miért nem próbáltam még ilyet! Nagyon szeretem, kényelmes és egyszerű!

Image

As the end of school is near, there are less stuff to study, so I have more time to watch my favourite series! (Gossip Girl. And can’t wait for the new season of Pretty Little Liars!!)
~
Ahogy a suli vége közeleg, kevesebbet kell tanulni, szóval több időm van  a kedvenc sorozataim nézésére. (Pl. Gossip Girl. És alig várom hogy elkezdődjön a PLL új évadja!)

Image
A few day ago I went to buy sandals, but I came home with these beauties instead. (Do you girls know that feel?) I’m still looking for sandals though. I just didn’t find the right ones yet.
~
Pár napja elmentem szandált venni, és hazajöttem magassarkúval. (Valakinek ismerős ez a helyzet? Lányok?) Azért még szandált is keresek mellesleg, csak még nem találtam meg az igazit. 
Image
Lately I’m in love with pink roses, so I always get them from my loved ones. These are from my grandma’s garden.
~
Mostanában teljesen beleszerettem a (rózsaszín) rózsákba, szóval gyakran kapok a szeretteimtől. Ezek pont a nagymamám kertjéből vannak. (:
ImageImage

 

Have a nice week,

-A.

~

Szép hetet,

-A.

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

