Too lazy

Hey everyone, how’s your week going?

Here’s a quick picture of today’s outfit. I wore a simple black shirt, jeans, flannel shirt and my studded leather jacket. I like to dress like this when I feel like being lazy, or I’m in RnR mode, hahaha. If you look at my hairstyle (messy ponytail), you can guess which was the reason. Being lazy, of course.

~

Üdv mindenki, hogy telik a hetetek?

Itt egy gyors kép a mai szettről. Egy egyszerű fekete póló volt rajtam, farmerrel, kockás inggel és a szegecses dzsekimmel. Akkor szoktam így öltözködni, ha lusta vagyok, vagy RnR módban vagyok. Ha ránéztek a hajamra, találgathattok melyik a szett oka most. Persze, hogy lusta voltam.

Image

These days I had more time for resting so I used it! I like to spend my time with eating ( 😀 ), reading a good book or watching my favourite series (Pretty Little Liars and Gossip Girl.)
~
Mostanában több időm volt pihenni szóval ki is használtam! Szeretem az időmet evéssel tölteni, elolvasni egy jó könyvet vagy a kedvenc sorozataimat nézni.

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

