First snow

This morning, when I woke up, I totally ignored the window, and by that I mean I am so happy that it’s finally weekend and I don’t have to go out, that I didn’t even plan to look out the window. But when I got out of my bed and Mom told me she wasn’t expecting that much snow, I kinda froze, then I was running to the window like “MOMSAIDWHAAAAAAAAAAAAT???!!!”

And yeah, the yard was white and it still is, full of snow. Dear snow, you are late. You should’ve come when it was Christmas. Now I don’t need you, I want spring, so go away. Thanks, bye.

Nevermind. By the way, this is my little buddy’s fiiiirst snooooow experienceeeeee! So I went out and played with him in the snow, he was absolutely cute. Here are some pictures:

~

Ma reggel mikor felkeltem, totál nem érdekelt hogy mi történik odakint, és ezalatt azt értem, hogy olyan boldog vagyok hogy végre hétvége van és nem kell mennem semerre, hogy nem terveztem még az ablakon kinézni se. De amikor kikeltem az ágyból és anya azt mondta hogy nem számított ekkora hóra, akkor kicsit lefagytam, aztán az ablakhoz rohantam, hogy “ANYAMONDMIIIIIT?”

És igen, az udvar fehér volt és teli volt hóval. Kedves hó, elkéstél. Karácsonykor kellett volna jönnöd. Mostmár nem kellesz, tavaszt akarok, szóval húzz el. Köszi, szia.

Mindegy. Amúgy, ez az én kis barátom első havas élménye. Szóval kimentem vele játszani a hóba, és annyira édes volt. Itt is van pár kép:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

I JUST REALISED THE BLOG’S ALL TIME VIEWS JUST REACHED 3,000! THANK YOU DEAR VISITORS! ❤

Have a nice weekend! (:

~

Csak most vettem észre, hogy a blog össz. nézettsége elérte a HÁROMEZRET! Köszönöm kedves látogatók! ❤

Szép hétvégét! (:

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

