Christmas update

Well, yeah.. Sadly it’s my second post this month… I can explain it, I can explain it..

But here’s a little overall post, so you can see how I spent the last weeks.

ImageImageImage

I wanted to surprise my friends, so I made these christmas cards.

ImageImage

I wrapped this present for the Shoebox project. (Filling a shoebox with useful stuff, sweets or toys, and giving it to people in need!) My friend Zsófi also helped and we sent it to a little boy together!

Image

As for presents, I made this one for one of my classmates. I though I should make a gift by myself, so I bought a box, painted it with silver spray, and put pearl and lace decoration on the top. 

Image

ImageImageImageImage

Yesterday afternoon we’ve been in Békéscsaba, visiting the christmas market. It was pretty cool, we had fun. I miss the snow though. ): But it was still cozy.

ImageImage

Today we decorated our christmas tree. Also had a great dinner at Grandma’s. Finally everything is peaceful.

I’M WISHING YOU A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS, AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS! LOVE LOVE LOVE

{ROCK’N’ROLL}

 

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

