Decembrrr…

It makes me embarassed that I just skipped a whole month. I really didn’t have time. 😦 School, studying, when I get home in the afternoon I’m happy that I even can stand on my legs. Of course I have posted pictures on Instagram, so if you follow me there, you might saw them.

So it’s finally december, and there are only 23 days left ’til Christmas. CAN’T WAIIIIIIIIIT. Considering that I didn’t have time for photoshoots recently, I can’t show you outfit pictures. I brought you little pieces of the house instead, that start to express the christmas mood slowly.

ImageImageImageImageImage

First Sunday of Advent, have a beutiful day! xx

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

