Early morning

So I wanted to post a new outfit, but school just started so I don’t really have time, but I wanted to take some photos. FAQ:

1. Why is my head cut on the first picture? It’s because the picture was taken at around 6:40.
2. And why is this problem? Because I looked horrible this morning.
3. WHY? Because I watched a football game and I went to sleep at 2.00 a.m. and I’m tired and I felt like a zombie.

Image

Knitted sweater: New Yorker
Trousers: Stradivarius
Boots: Jennifer&Jennifer

 

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

