The Liebster Award

Woooooooow..

To tell you the truth, it’s a little bit new for me, but I realised, I just got nominated for an award by the lovely Lisa of Dased & Beautiful, thank you so much! ❤

{ I actually don’t know how it works so I just copied the information if you don’t mind, but tell me if I did something wrong }

Image

The Liebster Award is given to up and coming bloggers who have less than 200 followers.
-Each nominee must link back the person who nominated them. ☑
-Answer the 10 questions which are given to you by the nominator. ☑
-Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award who have less than 200 followers. ☑
-Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer. ☑
-Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them. ☑

My answers for the questions:

1) What inspires you? Pretty things (in my environment), photography, imagination, and weheartit’s pictures.
2) Are you more of an extrovert or and introvert? Usually I’m more extrovert, and I’m nice to everyone, but I learnt I have to treat people the way they treat me. 
3) Who is your style icon? I could mention many names here, but it’s Marianna ❤
4) If you could change one thing about your life, what would it be? Well, I don’t know… I don’t really think about this because if I changed something, maybe my life wouldn’t be like this.. And maybe there are some little things I could change but I can accept and live with them.
5) With unlimited funds, what would be the top 3 things you would buy? HARDEST. QUESTION. EVER. 
6) Are you happy with your blog name? If not, what would you change it to? Guess I am. The word ‘reckless’ makes it a bit daring (at least that’s how it meant to be) and the word ‘panda’ makes it cute and i love pandas. Maybe I would change it for a more serious one, but idk.. it just happened to be recklesspanda.
7) Favourite music genre? I don’t have an exact favouite genre, it depends on my mood what I listen to. (Guns N Roses, Calvin Harris, Sum 41, Avicii.. you know)
8) If you could kill one fashion trend what would it be? can i mention an older one? SOCK WITH SANDALS, MAYBE? 
9) Favourite book? Game of Thrones
10) What inspired you to start blogging? >a long answer is here<

My nominees are:
*  Dash of Panache
Kristen’s Closet
Sara Diago
Naina’s Wardrobe
Circus Berry
Swaggicita
Rockin’ Around The Frock
Twentylittlestars
A Lady Once Said
All Things Pretty

My questions are:

1. Do you feel like a strong, beautiful person?
2. What inspires you?
3. What are the best things in life?
4. How do you shape your style?
5. What are the top 3 things that you wouldn’t wear even if someone paid for it?
6. Does your room characterize you?
7. Do you have a favourite girly magazine that you buy every single week/month?
8. Which celebrity would you chat and have a drink/café with?
9. What is your favourite series?
10. Do you live healthy? Do you think it’s important?

~

Thanks again, and have a beautiful day! (:

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

