First Birthday!

A year ago, exactly on this day I was reading my favourite blogger‘s website, looking at her pictures and thinking: “I like her style, her pictures, I like seeing what happens with her as she shares it on her blog. It could be fun, I want to try it! I also want to share a little piece of my life with others, I want to show them my style and what I like.” So I started this blog, called it “recklesspanda” (honestly don’t know why), and now we’re here. It’s been a year since I’ve been uploading my posts and pictures and stories. Since then I’ve got total 1.751 views and 29 followers. I know my blog is not really popular and these are not big numbers, but it’s not bad to start with, it makes me really happy and I’d like to thank you all for checking out my posts and following me. I hope I’ll get some new visitors and I can keep my dear current followers too. Thanks again, have a beautiful day! (: ❤

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

First Birthday!” bejegyzéshez 3 hozzászólás

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

