outfits

So I had a little time, and look what I made!

This is how a casual outfit looks like that I usually wear at home, or when I’m hanging with my friends:

casual

Here you can see how an average school outfit (for me) looks like:

school

Recently I agreed that sometimes the less is more and in the following two sets I tried to express that you can make yourself shine even if you don’t have shiny-frilly-dress. The focus is on the accessories this time!

being simple but elegant
still simple but classy
Vélemény, hozzászólás?

