Lili Days

I’ve been thinking how could I name this post. Finally, it will be Lili days, because it is about the spent time with her. She is a best friend since my childhood, and we spend almost two weeks together every single summer, it became a tradition haha. So let me show you the last days.

Image

1. relaxing 2. gym time! hahaha 3. giant night life, jk 4. after arriving Budapest

Image

1. cinema time, watching Fast and Furious 6 ❤ 2. outfit of the day 3. eating sushi 4. quick selfie after arriving home

Aaaaaaaaaand I also show you a video. Well, I recently started recording video blogs, it’s one of my first ones, with bad quality, but to tell you the truth I just recorded it for fun, but now I use it. (:

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

