Relaxing

Hello everyone, how are you feeling today? I’m really good, relaxing at the moment. The weather is so beautiful and warm, I couldn’t wait for it. These times I like to just sit in the terrace and listen to music (Flo Rida – Whistle) or read a great book, or something like this.

So… happy May Day!!  (And Dad, Happy birthday <3) While others are celebrating May Day on the beach and stuff, I stayed at home. I have many things to do, besides cleaning my room, etc. Next week’s first three days will be break because the seniors will write their school leaving exams, so I don’t have to go to school (because it is not my senior, just my second year here.) BUT on the fourth day, thursday, I’m also going to have a “school leaving exam” of english! So wish me luck, please!!! (:
Anyways today I was exercising, I made a cute sandwich and ate healthy food, like fruits and vegetables. Today’s hairstyle waaaas… FISHTAIL BRAID (:

Have a nice day!!

Image

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

