Christmas mood

At last relaxing, after this long and busy week, full of finals. I decorated the fridge : D

dec23-6 dec23-5

On Tuesday, I traveled to the capital city Budapest, to visit the  Museum of Fine Arts, then we went to the christmas fair on the Vörösmarty Square (?! 🙂 after this the West End City Center and later we went to the railway station and we got home. It was a great day to buy gifts for people from my list, and I bought an amazing bracelet for myself from Claire’s.

dec23-4 dec23-3 dec23-2 dec23-1 dec23

On the pictures above, you can see my friend Sophie with me. There is a project, called Shoebox Action, that lets us help to give christmas presents to orphan or underprivileged kids. We used the opportunity, choose a kid, and made a present with Sophie and her sister for him. It includes sweets, crayons, books, plush animals, and other stuff. I hope our little chosen kid was happy, and we can visit him soon!

14605_449603455105525_1421021255_n

481715_449603301772207_259285161_n

DSC04080

Christmas Holiday just started yesterday, and tomorrow’s Christmas! I’m really excited, although there isn’t any snow in my city. Tomorrow I’m going to decorate the Christmas tree, bake cookies, and celebrate with my family. Christmas posts soon!

Happy holidays everyone! xx

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

