What about army?

In London, I saw a girl wearing an army patterned jacket with a Coco Chanel logo on it. It was absolutely awesome, I was looking for it, but I couldn’t find one. And now, back in my country I don’t have the chance to go to official shops ): By the way, army stuff entered in my country and there are more and more pieces of clothes like this. Personally, I like them, and I collected random pictures I found on the web.

ImageImageImage

Image

As for the last picture; I made that outfit on polyvore. Hope you like it. (:

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

