School season started

On monday, the first day in school was amazing, it was good feeling to see my classmates and other friends after this long time. First day picture (: (By the way, sorry for the bad quality pictures, but I don’t really like taking my camera to school, so I can take pictures only with my phone)

Image

I changed my opening ceremony outfit as soon as I could. (Shorts instead of skirt, better now.) And after school, we had some awesome milkshakes. BANANA POWER.

Image

Tuesday meaaaaaaaaaal. Pizza Gladiator.

Image

The week was great, but there were some really bad moments, too. On friday we watched The Avengers with Zsófi. AWESOME MOVIE. But there’s no movie without food. As you can see, we destroyed the sweet-snack supplies of the house.

Image

And we were not bored. (Zsófi wears my new favourite cap I bought in London. Can’t wait for the cold season, then I can use it!)Image

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

