A little bit sporty

I spent my day as I used to on an usual sunday. Preparing for school tomorrow. Trying on clothes, what should I wear for the opening ceremony? Whatever.

I found an amazing shoe, Supra Liberty Skytop 413 Edition. Awesome, I love it.

Image

Maybe it’s men’s wear, but I wouldn’t mind, if I had it. And I’m really thinking about having this “miracle”. The question is: where can I get this shoe? If you know, please contact me.

I also made a collage with it in my freetime. What do you think about this shoe, and what about the collage?

Image

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

