I’m finally at home

On wednesday, we successfully arrived to Budapest. I spent the night at Lili’s, and next day my aunt brought me home. Don’t be fooled by the title, I’m not glad because of being in this city (or town?..) but truly I missed my family and my other friends. But I’d like to go back to London. I miss that weather, it’s so hot here.

I spent the last days with packing out of my suitcase, relaxing, and I looked around my new schoolbooks. Yeah, on monday the school starts. I’m curious about this year, it will be harder than the last. But I can’t wait to meet my classmates again.

I saw a movie today, it was about christmas. (Christmas is my favourite celebration, so don’t be surprised when I say, I like watching christmas movies all year, or listening to christmas songs. There are some days, when I’m totally in christmas mode. Like today, after this movie,) Really, I always wanted a christmas like in the movies and it’s still one of my dreams. I’ll show you what I mean!

Image

Image

Beautiful christmas decorations on the streets like these. It’s so cozy!

Image

Image

Amazing decoration inside the house and on the christmas tree.

Image

Image

Tipical christmas sweets, hot chocolate and candy canes.

And of course: snow, snow, snow. (And spending time with my family, but that’s not something I can show you on a picture now. By the way, I do not own these pictures, they’re from weheartit.)

Things I love about winter, here! (Not my website, but I just recommend it!)

114 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS. I CAN’T WAIT. WHAT ABOUT YOU?

I’m finally at home” bejegyzéshez 2 hozzászólás

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

