London – the last day

It was our last day in London. We had a great time here, it was absolutely awesome.

We woke up early and went to the metro station to get a morning newspaper. Then we had a breakfast in the Subway. After this we went home and we made a little gift with the newspaper for Miki.
When they woke up, we started to pack our baggages, suitcases and cleaned the room.

image

image

image

We went to The Dove for lunch, then we went back to get our suitcases.

image

image

It was such a long time to get to the airport, but everything was okay there, and with a little delay, our plane left England with us. The flight was … I don’t know, I’ve been sleeping through the whole flight, I woke up before the arriving. We successfully arrived, and I came to Lili’s for the night.

When I got home, I will show you more pictures in better quality taken with my camera. As you know, these shots were taken with my phone, so that’s why they are not in good quality.

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

