London – day 5

My day started with a stomach-ache, probably because last night I ate too much nutella and strawberries. ):
After breakfast, we went to Brick Lane. There were loads of vintage shops and other shops. My lunch was a Falafel Wrap. Yesterday was the first time that I ate Falafel Wrap and it is delicious!
After shopping, we went to The Geffrye, museum of home. Really interesting. Then we went to Notting Hill to look around and then we had a dinner in the Windsor Castle Pub.

image

image

I couldn’t take too many pictures today, because my phone was about to discharge, sorry.

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

