Preparing

I just realised, I have lots of things to do, and I didn’t start them! On sunday, I have to pick my clothes and stuff and pack my suitcase, preparing for the trip, moreover, I’m invited to a birthday party, and at last, I have to learn the last steps of a dance coreography. On monday, I travel to Budapest to meet Lili and sleep there, because next day our airplane departs, and then we’ll be on holiday. And it’s saturday night!! Last minute things ):

How can I do these 3 important things in one day? I’m afraid I have to wake up early tomorrow. If at all, I can go to sleep tonight. I better go and start with my clothes now.

OH, ABOUT THE TRIP. I will post about the adventures and some pictures of a day in the evenings, from my phone. I hope it will work!
Image

Afternoon chillin’ (:

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

