Incredibly hot day

 

In the morning I couldn’t imagine that it will be such a hot day like it was. So I spent it with my friend, we were watching 2 movies: One Direction Live Tour DVD, and LOL (starring Miley Cyrus). It was a great fun, we both like 1D’s music, so we were singing the songs that were played. As I said, it was an incredibly hot day, so I decided to wear my “jeans-dress” with some accesories, check out the pictures! 🙂

Image

Photo of me, taken in the Esterházy Castle.

Image

On the picture you can’t see it on me, but I wore this hat today. I like that cute bow on it.

Image

And finally, my necklace. Mom gave it to me as a present, there’s a heart, a key and a whistle on it. Sometimes I’m wondering, what could it represent? 🙂

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

